Nominating Committee: Slate of Officers

Fraters here is the Report of the Nominating Committee for The TKE Mu Omega Alumni Association. The Following Fraters are presented for your consideration as Officers & At-Large Members of the Board of Directors for 2017-2018:

President: Joe Kennedy
Vice Pres: Billy Reilly
Secretary: Don Early
Treasurer: Chris Turpin
At-Large: Ray Cuevas
At-Large: Gary Martin
The meeting has been called for September 20th at Hamrocks Restaurant in The City of Fairfax.

Respectfully submitted by Steve Payne, Chris Townsend and Billy Reilly.